Events

topimage

Events Attended by Gaugemaster 2022

GAUGEMASTER attend a number of events throughout the Model Railway calendar and we will announce them here as they are confirmed. At the exhibitions we promote and sell the products we manufacture, brand, and distribute. These include ranges from the UK, Europe, the USA, and Japan.

Model Rail Scotland
Model Rail Scotland

Model Rail Scotland

SEC, Glasgow

Fri 25th February to Sun 27th February 2022

London Festival of Railway Modelling
London Festival of Railway Modelling

London Festival of Railway Modelling

Alexandra Palace, London

Sat 19th March to Sun 20th March 2022

UK Games Expo
UK Games Expo

UK Games Expo

NEC, Birmingham

Fri 3rd June to Sun 5th June 2022

The International N Gauge Show
The International N Gauge Show

The International N Gauge Show

Warwickshire Event Centre, Royal Leamington Spa

Sat 10th September to Sun 11th September 2022

Warley National Model Railway Exhibition
Warley National Model Railway Exhibition

Warley National Model Railway Exhibition

NEC, Birmingham

Sat 26th November to Sun 27th November 2022