Events | Gaugemaster

topimage

Events Attended by Gaugemaster 2023

GAUGEMASTER attend a number of events throughout the year and we will add them here as they are confirmed. Our events team are always excited to see you at one of these events, so come on down and say hello!

Model Rail Scotland
Model Rail Scotland

Model Rail Scotland

SEC, Glasgow

Fri 24th February to Sun 26th February 2023

London Festival of Railway Modelling
London Festival of Railway Modelling

London Festival of Railway Modelling

Alexandra Palace, London

Sat 18th March to Sun 19th March 2023

NGS York 2023
NGS York 2023

The N Gauge Society Show: York

National Railway Museum, York

Sat 13th May to Sun 14th May 2023

The International N Gauge Show
The International N Gauge Show

The International N Gauge Show

Warwickshire Event Centre, Royal Leamington Spa

Sat 9th September to Sun 10th September 2023

Warley National Model Railway Exhibition
Warley National Model Railway Exhibition

Warley National Model Railway Exhibition

NEC, Birmingham

Sat 25th November to Sun 26th November 2023