Events | Gaugemaster

topimage

Events Attended by Gaugemaster 2022

GAUGEMASTER attend a number of events throughout the Model Railway calendar and we will announce them here as they are confirmed. At the exhibitions we promote and sell the products we manufacture, brand, and distribute. These include ranges from the UK, Europe, the USA, and Japan.

UK Slot Car Festival
UK Slot Car Festival

UK Slot Car Festival 2022

British Motor Museum, Gaydon, Warwickshire

Sat 28th May to Sun 29th May 2022

Britfest 2022
Britfest 2022

Britfest 2022

Gaugemaster, West Sussex

Sun 29th May 2022

UK Games Expo
UK Games Expo

UK Games Expo

NEC, Birmingham

Fri 3rd June to Sun 5th June 2022

Garden Rails 2022
Garden Rails 2022

Garden Rails 2022

Gaugemaster, West Sussex

Sun 24th July 2022

The International N Gauge Show
The International N Gauge Show

The International N Gauge Show

Warwickshire Event Centre, Royal Leamington Spa

Sat 10th September to Sun 11th September 2022

Autofest 2022
Autofest 2022

Autofest 2022

Gaugemaster, West Sussex

Sat 8th to Sun 9th October 2022

Warley National Model Railway Exhibition
Warley National Model Railway Exhibition

Warley National Model Railway Exhibition

NEC, Birmingham

Sat 26th November to Sun 27th November 2022